Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Through the Ages: A New Story of Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Iconoclasm event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ash Hajj
msg tools
hi guys,

Does Iconoclasm event card "Each civilization with a leader that is not from the current age must remove that leader from play" affect a leader in hand but not yet played?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Kamber
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
hajjii wrote:
hi guys,

Does Iconoclasm event card "Each civilization with a leader that is not from the current age must remove that leader from play" affect a leader in hand but not yet played?

Thanks!


No. The event only affects leaders that are in play.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.