Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Captain Sonar» Forums » Rules

Subject: qusetions about torpedo and mine rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Julien K
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
Yes to the first three. You have to consider that any explosion can cause a chain-reaction, be it a torpedo or a mine.

As for the fourth, if you stand on a mine which detonates, you will suffer two damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Zhang
China
flag msg tools
Thx a lot.
But I still want to ask, has this been officially recognized? Because this really change the game.
Firstly, we will also be hurt by our torpedo or mine if we are in its attack range.
Secondly, mines will be detonated even if it is only been indirectly attacked by another mine or torpedo. (This makes me feel a little werid about gaming experience.)
Thirdly, we suffer another damage from those detonated mines too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julien K
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
Two threads below yours
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.