Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Adventure Time Card Wars: Finn vs. Jake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unempty Coffin + Face Down Landscape rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JP Napalm
msg tools
During the game, due to a face down landscape, I only control 1 Cornfield Landscape. That means I am only allowed to play Cornfield Creatures with 1 action cost. If I use Unempty Coffin, can I now play a 2 Action Cornfield Creature since the action cost is reduced to zero by the Spell, or am I still prohibited from playing a 2 action card due to the face down Landscape? Unempty Coffin Spell works as follows: "Reduce the cost of the next creature you play this turn by 2 actions." Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb

Since the number becomes 0, you don't need any Cornfields to play it.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JP Napalm
msg tools
Wow! Thanks for the speedy reply!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.