Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Alliance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final Enemy questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Ryan
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the solo/co-op game, when the Final Enemy is out, does the FE count as the highest XP monster as far as the solo/co-op cards? I'm guessing no, as the FE has its own deck and goes after the regular monster activation from the solo/co-op cards, but wanted to be sure.

Also - if using the Deep Dungeon Final Enemy Room, during rounds 5 & 6, do you just reshuffle the solo card deck and then keep drawing normally once a turn? I'm guessing yes, but again, wanting to be sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance: Available Now!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No, the Final Enemy does not count, but any extra minions that spawn with him do count for these purposes.

2. Yes, reshuffle the Solo/Co-Op deck when performing rounds 5 & 6.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.