Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gorgodzolla rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ruben de Kemp
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Special: instead of your regular minion play, you may play this card on a base where you have two or more actions."

I feel I know the answer, but does this ONLY refer to actions played on the base itself, and not those on minions at the base?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Czerniewski
United States
Overland Park
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rdekemp wrote:
"Special: instead of your regular minion play, you may play this card on a base where you have two or more actions."

I feel I know the answer, but does this ONLY refer to actions played on the base itself, and not those on minions at the base?


That is correct: it's only actions played on the base.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vespert Ilio
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
It's in the rule book:
Quote:
Kaijookey, Wade through the Buildings, Gorgodzolla: Actions on minions do not count.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ruben de Kemp
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Vespert wrote:
It's in the rule book:
Quote:
Kaijookey, Wade through the Buildings, Gorgodzolla: Actions on minions do not count.


Doh! And I thought I’d looked through all the clarifications too...but I was just looking for the picture of that card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.