Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is it possible to play twice the same action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luc Lapierre
Canada
flag msg tools
Can i play twice the same action in my turn for example paying 16 unity to put the heat up for 2?

Thx
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Iver Wilhelmsen
Norway
Oslo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes; the only exception is card actions (arrows on blue cards) which are once per generation.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.