Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Unhappy King Charles!» Forums » Rules

Subject: If Irish brigades desert, can they come back thru recruitment? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Stimpson
United States
Westminster
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
????????????????????????????
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim P.
United States
Thousand Oaks
CA
flag msg tools
Visit the Wargame Bootcamp guild
badge
Muppet !
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7.1.6 COVENANTER, IRISH AND LORRAINER
RECRUITMENT
No Covenanter, Irish or Lorrainer Brigades can be Recruited.
These units only arrive on the play of Event Cards


7.1.7
....
Reforming “Irish” Brigades may appear in any Region.


Get the rules PDF, a simple search of the PDF would have answered your questions.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Vasey
Scotland
Mortlake, London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
oi_you_nutter wrote:

NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7.1.6 COVENANTER, IRISH AND LORRAINER
RECRUITMENT
No Covenanter, Irish or Lorrainer Brigades can be Recruited.
These units only arrive on the play of Event Cards


7.1.7
....
Reforming “Irish” Brigades may appear in any Region.


Get the rules PDF, a simple search of the PDF would have answered your questions.


Top work, Nutter. Stimpson, see me in my study after Prep!!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Stimpson
United States
Westminster
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Um... sorry, Housemaster. I have to fag for Murgatroyd Sr. after prep. (Non-UK public school types, don’t misinterpret that word according to your own lights.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Vasey
Scotland
Mortlake, London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cstimpson wrote:
Um... sorry, Housemaster. I have to fag for Murgatroyd Sr. after prep. (Non-UK public school types, don’t misinterpret that word according to your own lights.)


Murgatroyd Major (as against Murgatroyd Minor and Murgatroyd Minimis)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.