Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alien Artifacts» Forums » Rules

Subject: Automatic construction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikolaas Storme
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Playing cards can trigger an automatic construction.if I exploit a planet, and put 3 resources under it can they trigger an automatic construction?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivan Kidd
United States
Thomasville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Resources produced by planets are basically like just having more cards in your hand. Except you can only use them for the resources on the side showing. They don't do anything on their own, and when you spend them for an action you still have to abide by the assembly limit, so they're not even extra card plays. They're just more cards available to you.

So, no. They don't trigger an automatic construction.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.