Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yet another Enhancement rule question regarding cost. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex J

California
msg tools
Spoilers regarding lightning bolt class, just a heads up.


Spoiler (click to reveal)
So I want to enhance the Reckless Offensive top action with disarm, and later curse. What is the cost to do each? "Does this attack have multiple targets or not?" is my biggest confusion. Technically it has target 0 as a base, unless you pay 1 life, and obviously it goes up to target 3 when 3 life is paid.


Thanks very much.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Matthews
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Funny enough, this is actually in the FAQ! haha.

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1897763/official-faq-game-r...

Under the lightning bolt class, it states that it costs double to enhance. (That is, double the base cost)

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex J

California
msg tools
Thanks very much. I need to read more thoroughly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.