Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Notre Dame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Carriage question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Do the outside edges of the board count as streets where the carriage can travel?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MichaƂ Pietrzak
Poland
Zgierz
flag msg tools
badge
Dun, dun, duuun!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.