Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Love Letter Premium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you have to reveal the assassin? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
I Q
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Say a player has the Constable in their discard pile and later they play a guard on you and you have the assassin. Do you have to use the assassin to take that player out or could you refrain? Would it make a difference if the player guessed zero or, say, three?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What makes you think you could refrain?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I Q
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules text says “when you reveal the assassin”. On the other hand the card itself is less ambiguous.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.