Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fields of Despair: France 1914-1918» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deception Blocks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
b redgie
msg tools
Can a deception block be placed in a contested hex containing only a 1SP block? Could the 1SP block then move out of the hex leaving only the deception block? Can all this be done where the 1SP is marked OOS? Would the deception block be marked OOS.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Keckley
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Fields of Despair - GMT P500.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bredgie wrote:
Can a deception block be placed in a contested hex containing only a 1SP block? Could the 1SP block then move out of the hex leaving only the deception block? Can all this be done where the 1SP is marked OOS? Would the deception block be marked OOS.


Yes

Yes following the rules for OOS movement. The OOS marker moves with it and an OOS marker stays on the Deception block.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.