rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
...even though my Capital City is occupied by other player's Legion ?

update: I have just noticed in 4.3.5 Section of the Rules that even "if Capital City Province is occupied by opponents, he may still build new Legions or a Fortress in it or Triremes in adjacent Seas."
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Turner
United Kingdom
Farnham
Surrey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rudy3 wrote:
...even though my Capital City is occupied by other player's Legion ?

update: I have just noticed in 4.3.5 Section of the Rules that even "if Capital City Province is occupied by opponents, he may still build new Legions or a Fortress in it or Triremes in adjacent Seas."


A most complete post if I may say so.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.