Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Spirit Island: Branch & Claw» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reclaim cards with Sharp Fangs behind the Leaves rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Evan Davidge
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you uncover the second 'Reclaim One' plus 5 card plays spot at the end of the track, does this mean that you have 'Reclaim Two' and 5 card plays (since there is a second 'Reclaim One' spot earlier on the track)?

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Thurston
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct, you get the benefit of both Reclaim 1's.

EDIT: Added a FAQ.
6 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.