Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Churchill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory point schedule - item G rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chan kun wa
msg tools
On the Victory point schedule, the G item says "8 VP per Axis country where they have a front".
What are the Axis countries, Japan and Germany only?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff K
United States
Garner
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, note you can never enter Italy. The med track does not end in a country. Also note that no blocks can move on a front once that front has been "conquered." So you need to get into the country the same turn as the first block which enters or you are out of luck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.