Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rising Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turtle Strongholds and Harvest rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bryant Hudson
United States
Cullman
Alabama
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is a province that only has a Turtle Stronghold and then a Harvest is played by the Turtle player or their ally, does the Turtle Stronghold provide the 1 force for the rewards to be granted? Trying to figure out if the 1 force counts in other situations other than an actual battle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Minel Ungureanu
Romania
flag msg tools
mb
It does count as 1 force even during Harvest.

It’s in the rulebook:
Each Turtle Clan Stronghold also counts as 1 Force in the Province they occupy, exactly as if they were Clan figures. This may infuence both Harvest and War.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryant Hudson
United States
Cullman
Alabama
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.