Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Stuffed Fables» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dice and Theodora rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tristan Archer
United States
Idaho
flag msg tools
Can you use a dice and then trade a dice for the used dice with her ability? Or do dice not go to discard until end of turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RedLotus27 wrote:
Can you use a dice and then trade a dice for the used dice with her ability? Or do dice not go to discard until end of turn?



I think you have to use that ability before you roll any dice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Winkelspecht
msg tools
Can her ability be used to trade a threat die? Having just one threat die in the discard pool seems up make the game more challenging easier.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Liu
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty sure that you can use the ability mid-turn to get a used die back. That's how we play anyway. (It says once per turn, not once per turn at the beginning of your turn, or anything like that.)

Definitely she cannot trade threat dice. Attribute dice only!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.