Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: more than one weapon token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lap Tran
msg tools
mbmb
Not sure if I missed in the rules. Is it legal to use multiple weapons in a fight if I've purchased several?

Regards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Malbon
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe you cannot have 2 weapons at all, unless using a specific character that has that ability.

Most cases you can only have 1 of each type of equipment.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leon
Germany
Passau
Bavaria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a dual wield talent which allows two weapons.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lap Tran
msg tools
mbmb
sixthecat wrote:
I believe you cannot have 2 weapons at all, unless using a specific character that has that ability.

Most cases you can only have 1 of each type of equipment.


Thanks!

I found it in the Learn to Play under the Shop heading. Big box that points out you can only have one per item type. Don't know how I kept missing that earlier.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.