Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Darkest Night (Second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blights in the Monastery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rick haroutunian
Canada
Georgetown
ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
Are the blights abilities in play if they are in the monastery?

In other words if there is a desecration in the monastery, do we advance 1 space on the darkness track at the end of each round, or, if you have a flux cage you will lose 1 secrecy every time you enter or leave the monastery.

I am assuming so.

Just thought I would double check.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.