Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Rising Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Path of the Ninja rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Dunn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use it if I’m already lowest honor???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Stangier
Germany
Offenbach
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Does the bushi kill only happen ONCE or for EVERY unit you summon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dsphere wrote:
Does the bushi kill only happen ONCE or for EVERY unit you summon?


Each Mandate that makes you Summon, you resolve all your summonning at the same time, so the Ninja effect triggers only once.

FAQ v2.0 :
Mandate: All events of a Mandate are considered to happen in a single moment.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.