Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Terrain Cards or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giovanni Lord Dracula
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Lord Dracula
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I draw a card, for example due to an Exploration Token, can I take a Terrain Tactics Card or just from my personal deck?

Thanks for your help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
el_italiano wrote:
When I draw a card, for example due to an Exploration Token, can I take a Terrain Tactics Card or just from my personal deck?

Thanks for your help!


You can only take a Terrain Tactic when taking the action or if a card, skill, or structure (etc) explicitly says so. When something says draw a card, it means from your deck.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giovanni Lord Dracula
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Lord Dracula
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great!! Thank you very much!
Giovanni
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.