Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Achaia» Forums » Rules

Subject: When exactly does the Intrigue Phase end rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Fielding
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
All players have passed except one.
The required number of Event cards of been played.

When the las Active player runs out of cards to play, does the round end
1) immediately
2) after all other players have gained 2 gold, and the last player then flips is card to PASS ?

What about when he not only is out of cards to play, but does not have enough gold to play a Character?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.