Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fields of Arle: Tea & Trade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tea for Master rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Nguyen
United States
Chantilly
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
6 out of 7 dwarfs are not Happy
Avatar
mbmbmb
How would tea on Master play out if Workbenches were one of the upgrades from 2 to 3 for example?

Without tea: 3 total upgrades including the Workbenches.

With tea: 4 total upgrades? (End worker action with the tool indicator on 3.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
USP45 wrote:
How would tea on Master play out if Workbenches were one of the upgrades from 2 to 3 for example?

Without tea: 3 total upgrades including the Workbenches.

With tea: 4 total upgrades? (End worker action with the tool indicator on 3.)


I believe that is correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tido Lorenz
Germany
NRW (OWL)
flag msg tools
That's true. (of course you have pay the wood and so on for all 4 of them)

TeaMaster :-)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.