Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rising Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fox clan ability and Daikaiju rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aris K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Given that the Fox clan player also has Daikaiju, (timing: beginning of the war phase) can he first add a free Bushi at a province where he has 0 Force and then add Daikaiju?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Stangier
Germany
Offenbach
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In this example, yes.

Per rulebook, page 7:
Quote:
If there’s ever a conflict in the timing of the execution of an ability, the involved player with higher Honor decides whether to go first or last.

Since no other player is involved in this example the Fox Clan player can deceide the order.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aris K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.