Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer Underworlds: Shadespire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Miraculous Escape rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
SirPent
msg tools
I have a question regarding "Miraculous Escape".
So if my opponent throws Axe, Axe, Axe (3 Hits) and I throw a crit, can I score this? Or does he has to throw Sword, Sword, Sword (e.g.) in this case so I can score it?
THX in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Outlaw
United Kingdom
Devizes
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
badge
The Wing Warrior - learn more at www.facebook.com/thelegendriders
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SirPent wrote:
I have a question regarding "Miraculous Escape".
So if my opponent throws Axe, Axe, Axe (3 Hits) and I throw a crit, can I score this? Or does he has to throw Sword, Sword, Sword (e.g.) in this case so I can score it?
THX in advance.


You can score Miraculous Escape if an attack with at least 3 dice fails. If you roll a crit and your opponent doesn't, the attack fails (as per the rules on page 20), so you can score the card.

(Note: It's a bit easier to answer these questions if you include the card text.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.