Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Potato Pirates» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hack question/clarification... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J. W. Cornelius
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mb
We are under the impression that you can hack Player 2’s ship to attack another of Player 2’s ships.
Is this correct?

BONUS QUESTIONS:
- When does a ship flip from Battle to Anchor?
Is it the end of a player's turn, or the beginning?
(we assume it's at the beginning)

- During the Build phase, page 10 refers to 'removing' a card as considered modifying. Does this refer to discarding a played card? Or removing one card to place it on another ship?

- Also, we assume that played cards cannot be returned to the hand during modification, right?

- Finally, reshuffling crew does not count as modifying a ship, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geraldo Xexeo
msg tools
mbmbmb
I would say that changing the card from a side of the if to another, for example, is a modification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.