Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eight-Minute Empire: Legends» Forums » General

Subject: Board that must contain starting location rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Hoffman
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
There’s a board that has a note on the bottom that if it’s used, it must contain the starting location. Does this mean this board must be placed in the center (using the “T” board set-up), or does this mean the starting location isn’t on the center board for this game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary smith
United Kingdom
Salisbury
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My understanding is that the chosen starting board is always place central as possible during set up, so if that's the tile you referenced it would not be placed of centre.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.