Just wanting to clarify a rule:
On Page 17 in the Habitats section, it says:
Any mission requiring you to bring a man back to Earth may be completed by bringing him to a habitat instead
So I get the gist of that if you have a habitat in Earth Orbit and the like, but it also seem to technically count if you have an astronaut in a Lunar Ground habitat for Manned Lunar Flyby (so it is completed on the turn in which the habitat is constructed), and also if you send a habitat to Mars Orbit/Cycler for Manned Mars Flyby (in which case the mission is achieved upon the habitats arrival). It also makes Man on Mars easier, as if you have a habitat in the cycle, you can land him on Mars and then return him to the habitat in cycler for completion.
Have I got that right, or am I missing something?
Of course it is much easier to achieve these with the current Space Shuttle rules - may be a lot harder once Joe presents his fix.