Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A4 Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Archer Crystal Benefit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Japan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

The last of the Crystal benefits for the Archer is:

"Add 2 to the result on the die to use Range Attack"

Does this mean that I can add 2 to an active die with a value of either 4 or 5 to bring it up to 6 (or 7) in order to be able to use Range Attack? And that using this crystal benefit on a die of 1, 2 or 3 would result in Range Attack not working because the value would not come to 6 (or 7)?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michał Jagodziński
Poland
Gostyń
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use 4 and 5 die. You're right, it's not fully explained.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Japan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, good to know
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.