Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Riverboat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wells rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kred raiders
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
If I have placed a well and scored it. In other words my surveyor stands on top of it, am I permitted to subsequently place a crop tile on this hex also?
I may wish to do so in order to occupy all the hexes of 1 colour.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Kovatch
United States
Pleasanton
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A well can only be placed on top of a crop tile you have already placed, so that doesn't make sense.

A barn can be placed on an empty space, and is considered to be occupying that space, for purposes of covering all spaces of a color. You don't need a crop tile in that case.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kred raiders
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
Sorry, I didn't read that correctly in the rules.
A well is indeed placed on a crop hex.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.