Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gateway: Uprising» Forums » General

Subject: Mage Tree Faction Leader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mauro Paschetta
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi everybody!

A quick question about the Mage Tree Faction Leader: his ability said +1 Draw and + 2 Actions.

Do you immediately draw one card when you play him, or you draw one more card during the clean up phase (at the end of your turn)?

Thank you!

Mauro
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Sañudo
Argentina
flag msg tools
In my understanding it should be immediately,

When it's during clean up, it states that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mauro Paschetta
msg tools
mbmbmb
Perfect!

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.