Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DRCongo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are we playing the Interior Minister correctly? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Lartigue
United States
Springfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Please tell me if this scenario is correct.

During the Ministers bidding, I choose Interior

On an action card, Interior gets $1000. Let's say that puts $3000 total on the card.

My action phase comes up. I play it as normal; having the Interior Minister doesn't change anything.

The Government's action phase comes up. I build a government boat for $2000. I pay $2000 from the card to the bank. I can then choose to pocket the remaining $1000 (50% of what I paid), moving it into my own money.

Is this correct? The rules are a little vague here.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noel
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct.
3 
 Thumb up
5.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Lartigue
United States
Springfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.