Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

One Deck Dungeon: Forest of Shadows» Forums » Rules

Subject: Warden Knowledge ability question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John

Boston
msg tools
Hi there,

The Warden’s heroic ability Knowledge states you get a stored die if a card is converted to xp. Does this include situations where you replace an item or ability and the old one is converted to xp? This would make it stronger and more versatile. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does, yep!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Renaud
Canada
Mission
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Holy moly, I didn't notice the wording change from the print and play document to the final build. Warden just moved up a few notches in my books.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.