Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question: Korean war rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hi,

In short:we're now playing our 3rd session (love the game!)

Discussion about an event.
Ussr plays Korean War as an event.
Situation at that moment in S Korea:
4 US (control) vs 1 Ussr.
Ussr rolls a 5.

What's the situation then? Do I add US influence (4) to USSR' s influence (1)

So 4 +1 = 0 - 5?

Thanks a lot guys!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Smith
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Somebody may beat me, but they are going to have to bleed to do it.
badge
His marvels of artifice pale in comparison to the developing machinery of his mind.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, and don't forget to take your 2 VPs.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Venser wrote:
Yes, and don't forget to take your 2 VPs.

Cheers!

BTW, those VPs were the first thing I did

Let's move on, I got a big hand on Europe now at the end of turn 2

Only Italy is controlled by US
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
And France, E Germany and Poland controlled by me. We Germany is open.

What a game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Venser wrote:
Yes, and don't forget to take your 2 VPs.


And 2 military ops.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gianluca Spessato
msg tools
mb
Quote:
And France, E Germany and Poland controlled by me. We Germany is open.

I suppose URSS has hit with Blockade, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.