Black Alexidor wrote:
If there are no more cards to draw do you reshuffle the Discard pile?
I know this sounds like a silly question but I couldn't find it anywhere in the rule book and some locations really benefit from having a deeper discard pile, especially late game.
Thanks in advance!
are you talking location tiles or book cards?
under cleanup phase it says
If the location stack is ever depleted, shuffle all discarded locations to create a new face-down stack.
as for the book cards, there are so many that it feels like it would be impossible to get through the whole deck. it feels like any time I've played by game end we have only gotten through half the stack of 152 cards.