Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kaiju Crush» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Question: Commerce King rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Perkins
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
If a player were to keep the commerce king objective card for a few rounds would they be drawing 1 combat victory token each time they start their turn, or is it only at the start of that first turn after obtaining Commerce King?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin De Witt
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Derek,

They would be drawing 1 combat victory token at the start of each turn.

- Justin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.