Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brute level 6 card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raul
Argentina
CABA
flag msg tools
I play with all colors!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The bottom part of "Quietus" has:
Move 3
Add+1 Attack to all your Attacks this round.

Second line is in smaller font but there is some space between both sentences.

Is the +1 attached to the Move 3 or are they independent actions?
Meaning, if I'm immobilized, do I still get the +1?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Loehr
Canada
flag msg tools
I think the key here is the spacing between the lines, since the smaller font is do to make the text fit.

I think you get the +1 even while immobilized.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan
Germany
flag msg tools
That is a good question indeed. I guess Jeremy is right, but I am also not 100% sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.