Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario B: Amphibious Landing Retreat Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Sosa
United States
Newark
Delaware
flag msg tools
badge
I will break him.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AFA / US forces land in Belgium / Netherlands but defenders do roll a blitz result. Do the chosen allied units:

1. Die
2. Retreat to ships
3. Retreat to London?

I'm sure its in the rules somewhere but I couldn't find it.

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
The invaders would retreat to their ships in this case.


Cheers,
Dave L.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.