Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nautilion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about heroic cards and mercenary tokens. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacob Landree
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Do blank mercenary tokens count as the number they are placed in the Nautilion? For a heroic card can I discard the mercenary token in spot 5 for a heroic card that requires a 5? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Callum Baird
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I think for your example you are referring to heroic card #11? A mercanary token occupying the 2,5, or 8 spaces on the board does not become a 2,5, or 8 token. This card, and #'s 10 and 12, require discarding the specific tokens stated on the card, otherwise, the card is discarded, but without effect [pg24].
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.