Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Absolute Victory: World Conflict 1939-1945» Forums » General

Subject: Scotland flag? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
thierry seguy
France
Mornas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
In my solo game, the 3 surrender cities in GB are german conquered and the british gouvernment in exil is activated and a Scotland pro nazi is created. The rule says to place the Scotland flag on the DAD pro nazi but there is not Scotland flag in the counters. Is this missing?
I have the LGG flag for Loyd George gouvernment but not the scotish flag.
Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Madison
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Ney 84 wrote:
The rule says


Please, always tell me which rule you are referring to.

But this is a good catch. The Scottish army unit is designated as an automatic pro-Nazi unit (with the Balkenkreuz icon on it) so there is no actual Scottish "flag" unit. I forgot to rewrite the Event to correspond with a rules rewrite. Just ignore the "flag" instruction and obey rule 3.1.1.1 instead!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
thierry seguy
France
Mornas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you very much and sorry the next time I'll give you the rule reference.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.