Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Darkest Night (Second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wistful Melody (Bard) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If heroes move with the departing (traveling) Bard: do they gain Search as if they are Traveling or does just the Bard gain it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm guessing you mean "secrecy" rather than "search", but in either case the answer is "no." Traveling = move + secrecy, but "move" just means "move".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Secrecy, of course you are right. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.