Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Push Allies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Can I push/pull allies?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kornetmuse kornetmuse
France
flag msg tools
lengolass wrote:
Can I push/pull allies?


Nop, unless it is clearly mentionned on the ability
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thanks! It could be an intresting strategy choice though! devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kornetmuse kornetmuse
France
flag msg tools
lengolass wrote:
Thanks! It could be an intresting strategy choice though! devil


Even if some push/pull exists on their own. It is often a bonus from an attack action.

But yeah, it could be nice to push a scoundrel looting every chest onto a trap
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.