GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,610 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Massive Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: How do Zombie Runners work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leeroy Porkins
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mb
My cards say "After Activating move 1 Zone together towards a Target" but they don't have Slippery.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doctor Bandage
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text is actually:

Quote:
At the end of their Activation, they Move 1 Zone towards the same target.


So if they haven't reached their target by the end of their activation, the Zombie Runners get to move one more space towards their target, following all normal movement rules. If they've already reached their target or if they're already in a zone with a hero, they don't move.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leeroy Porkins
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mb
DoctorBandage wrote:
The text is actually:

Quote:
At the end of their Activation, they Move 1 Zone towards the same target.


So if they haven't reached their target by the end of their activation, the Zombie Runners get to move one more space towards their target, following all normal movement rules. If they've already reached their target or if they're already in a zone with a hero, they don't move.


Thanks! I was really confused for a moment.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.