GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,865 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Escape Hell's Gate: Korsun Pocket 1944» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
FRIGOLA DARDER ALBERTO
Spain
BARCELONA
BARCELONA
flag msg tools
Someone can tell me wath kind of unit (infantry, armored...) are the "Ukraine reserve" units?

I have worked on a House rule regarding stacking. In the oficial rules stacking is limited to 1 unit per hex. I propose this rule:

"Stacking of 2 units is allowed if they belong to two diferent categories. These categories are: armored, artillery (AA, AT) and infantry (the rest...)". I assume that the "Ukraine reserve" units are infantry.

So, for example, you can stack one armored with one infantry unit, but can't stack two armored units or two infantry units.

Cavalry units are a "special case" which I'm not sure how to handle.


Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.