GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,578 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers – The Return of Khan» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Spock. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sang-Beom Han
South Korea
Seongnam-si
Gyeonggi-do
flag msg tools
Spock's first action apply only one ability? (Ex: If I use for "Give It All She's Got" card, both attack and shield number +3? Or, One of attack or shield apply +3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Marvel Strike Teams (2018)
badge
Marvel Strike Teams: November 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In this case you must choose to which ability Spock applies the +3.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terry R
msg tools
When using Spock to "Add +3 to a card that provides Attack . . .", is that just basic Attack cards? Or, can Spock be used to +3 a Long Range Attack card, Photon Torpedo Attack card, etc.?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Marvel Strike Teams (2018)
badge
Marvel Strike Teams: November 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spock can add to any type of attack.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terry R
msg tools
Thanks, Andrew!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.