GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,302 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

HEXplore It: The Valley of the Dead King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Block question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Grdnr
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
I am sorry of this has been asked before, but I didn't find anything.

If I block the damage being dealt by an encounter basic attack, would I still be hurt by Condition that attack causes?

I feel like I saw this on one of the run throughs so I am not positive.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Mariucci

Wisconsin
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Conditions still apply in these cases.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.