GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,240 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fighting Sail: Fleet Actions 1775–1815» Forums » Rules

Subject: Firing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Perks
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In reading the Turn Sequence, it seems that firing is not simultaneus, that the player with initiative deals damage before the second player fires. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Burt
United Kingdom
Cambridge
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.