GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,455 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Jackal Archipelago» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking multiple pirates? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Wheeler
Australia
Seaford
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when a pirate attacks a tile that has more than one enemy pirate on it? Are all the enemy pirates sent back to their ship or just one?

If only one is sent back to their ship, then do the other opposing pirates just coexist on the same tile till one attacks or moves off in another turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Galina Ivannikova
Russia
Moscow
Moscow
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hi, Michael!
In this situation, all of the enemy pirates back to their ship.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.