GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,261 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Good Cop Bad Cop» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules clarification on equipment cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Le
msg tools
Hi all,

Just got the game and excited to try it. A couple things came in mind when looking over the cards.

Flashbang - If you have some integrity cards faced up, do you leave those alone? (A little ambiguous whether you get a restart with everything faced down again, which wouldn't make sense)

Blackmail - What happens when the cards are swapped and a single player end up with both the Agent and Kingpin card?


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Le
msg tools
Doh! I read the rule book closer and noticed if a person gets both, they are the solo winner.

Flashbang?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Henk
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmb
andale47 wrote:

Flashbang - If you have some integrity cards faced up, do you leave those alone? (A little ambiguous whether you get a restart with everything faced down again, which wouldn't make sense)

You do get to flip any face-up cards face-down.

Good luck throwing those flashbangs around!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Le
msg tools
Wow, actually opposite of what I was inclined to do, so I'm glad I asked. And thank you for answering!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.