GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,341 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

HEXplore It: The Valley of the Dead King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shambling Zombies question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Tompkins
United States
Mohnton
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On a roll of 1 to 3 shambling zombies infect each target and cause 6 less damage each round. Does this mean if it takes me three combat rounds to defeat them I suffer this affect each round? Also, does this stack? Meaning if I keep rolling a 1 to 3, will the infection total keep going up? 6 To 12 etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.